Village Council

Village Council


The Village Council meets on the third Wednesday of each month at 7:00 pm for a regular council meeting. The Council consists of six Trustees and one President. Council encourages you to attend the monthly meetings at Village Hall 120 East Main Street, Vernon, Michigan 48476.

Rules of Procedure
General Law Village Act

Council Members

Title Name Phone Email
President Kristin Van Dusen                (989) 627-3897  
President Pro-Temp       Robert Mac Neill (586) 246-7956
Trustee Scott Ethington (989) 288-4022
Trustee John Rosser (989) 666-8773
Trustee Carolyn Pfeiffer (989) 413-1169
Trustee Brett Bruner    

© 2018 The Village of Vernon 120 East Main Street, Vernon MI 48476

Powered By Revize Login